Back to site

Tours

SPHC bands on tour:

The Wankys (UK)/Eel west coast tour
April 26 (Fri) - Oakland CA at Manic Relapse Fest
April 27 (Sat) - Oakland CA at Manic Relapse Fest
April 28 (Sun) - Oakland CA at Manic Relapse Fest
April 29 (Mon) - Ventura CA at Gigi's Cocktail Lounge w/ Radioactive (Japan)
April 30 (Tue) - Los Angeles CA at Five Star Bar w/ Radioactive (Japan)
May 1 (Wed) - San Francisco CA at Music City w/ Radioactive (Japan)
May 2 (Thur) - Arcata CA at RampArt Skatepark
May 3 (Fri) - Portland OR at Blackwater
May 4 (Sat) - Vancouver Canada at 333
May 5 (Sun) - Seattle WA
May 6 (Mon)
May 7 (Tue) - Sacramento CA at Cafe Colonial
May 8 (Wed) - San Jose CA at SJ Peace and Justice Centre

Savage midwest/east coast tour
May 17 (Fri) - Chicago IL
May 18 (Sat) - Dayton OH at The Treehouse
May 19 (Sun) - Cincinnati OH at The Nest
May 20 (Mon) - Lima OH at The Leather Shop
May 21 (Tue) - Pittsburgh PA at The Nettle Nest
May 22 (Wed) - Pawtucket RI at News Cafe
May 23 (Thur) - New York NY
May 24 (Fri) - Philadelphia PA
May 25 (Sat) - Baltimore MD at Sidebar
May 26 (Sun) - Pittsfield MA at Basement
May 27 (Mon) - Montreal Canada
May 28 (Tue) - Toronto Canada
May 29 (Wed) - Detroit MI
May 30 (Thur) - Milwaukee WI at Ground Zero
May 31 (Fri) - Madison WI at The Wisco
June 1 (Sat) - Minneapolis MN at Eagles Club

Sow Threat (Japan)/Suss Law west coast tour
May 31 (Fri) - Olympia WA at Le Voyeur
June 1 (Sat) - Portland OR at Blackwater
June 2 (Sun) - San Francisco CA at The Knockout
June 3 (Mon) - Los Angeles CA at The Rec Center
June 4 (Tue) - Long Beach CA at Que Sera