Back to site

Tours

tours we're organizing:

Dirty Wombs (Greece)/Geiger Counter (MN)
NUCLEAR HYMN TOUR 

Dirty Wombs 
Nov 2 (Fri) - New York NY at Windjammer 
Nov 3 (Sat) - Philadelphia PA at Cousin Danny's 

Dirty Wombs/Geiger Counter (MN) 
Nov 6 (Tue) – Minneapolis MN at Disgraceland 
Nov 7 
Nov 8 (Thur) – Seattle WA at GLC 
Nov 9 (Fri) – Portland OR at Blackwater 
Nov 10 (Sat) - Arcata CA at Rampart Skatepark 
Nov 11 (Sun) – Oakland CA at Gargoyle 
Nov 12 (Mon) – Bakersfield CA at someone's house 
Nov 13 (Tue) – Los Angeles CA at East 7th Warehouse 
Nov 14 (Wed) - San Diego CA at Che Cafe 
Nov 15 (Thur) – Phoenix AZ at Masters Chambers 
Nov 16 (Fri) - Albequerque NM at TBA 
Nov 17 (Sat) (early) – Denver CO at Chain Reaction Records 
Nov 17 (Sat) (late) – Denver CO at a bar 
Nov 18 (Sun) - Kansas City MO at TBA 
Nov 19 (Mon) - Minneapolis MN at Hexagon